Board of Directors

Barbara Flynn (Wine in the Willows, President
Marie Schrader, Acting Secretary
Barbara Clark, Member (Lake County Arts Council)
Michael Froio, Member (City of Lakeport)
Laura Sammel, Member (Lake County Chamber of Commerce)


Design Committee

Promotion/Organization Committee


Marie Schrader, Executive Director

The Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Monday of every month at the Lakeport City Hall at 4:00 pm.